Skip navigation

Nothing to do with Thailand … but~

I took these pictures a while ago when we were still muggin’ @ Starbucks!
These only came to light when I was organizing the files in my camera’s memory stick … haha

The Christmas Tree @ The Cathay was really striking!
I love the tone of pink that they chose.
After a few hours of drowning in meaningless computer facts, I was pleasantly (& mildly + visually) shocked when I saw the tree near the ticketing counter.

It was really pleasing to my eyes, hehe~

~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

