Skip navigation

going back home – I hope it’ll be.

I’ll be heading to Thailand in a few hours time, hoping to grab a Wii @ comics connection (North Point) or DFS (Changi/BKK airport before I transfer to the domestic plane) :P!
Maybe, I can get my dad to do the silly boxing moves that caused my arms & flabby abs to sore. Or, maybe I can get my baby sisters to whack each other with the Wiimote & Nunchuk! *evil*

Right, so I’ll be back on the 12th… to continue getting abused (verbally) by my FYP prof~
(he’s not that bad; just a bloody poker face Russian who cuts your throat with his sarcasm!)

~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

