Skip navigation

I need to collect these … (Gwuinifer sent me the link and I can’t stop browsing and browsing and browsing and drooling + melting amongst the massive tab-browsing)

Take a look at these amazing dolls @ http://www.dreamofdoll.com/

my favorite female shall be LAHOO ~ (one of their designer’s doll); I think you can design your own, if u wanna buy the head, body, wigs, clothes and stuff separately @ more than 3-digits-kinda price per piece…

here are some of the others that caught my attention… they are soooo pretty! I’m going mad~ again…

3 Comments

  1. Did you seer the Camine doll? I got that one. D.O.T.’S are my favorite type of BJD’s

  2. Hi! I love them!!!! I will have to start a huge save money status!

    anyway … do you know which are the names for all this type of dolls? i always search for “korean dolls” but i have no idea which type are they

    have you look the “dollsomm” page? the Geme section has amazing ones!

    >__<

    Take care!

  3. Wow. This is cute. Gotta treat myself with those cute Korean dolls 😉


Leave a Reply

