Skip navigation

I just got myself a new board game – Tannhäuser and it’s NEW in the market! (at least in Singapore)
Though we’ve (Eric & yours truly) only played it once, it’s so cool that I can’t wait to play it again.

I just wanna post the photos on it; kinda not feeling well today. Even though I believe I can ramble on and on about this game that has the nicest artwork I’ve seen so far, I think I had better head back to bed and lie face down (& try not to suffocate myself).

can’t wait to get more of the expansions when they’re out here…

3 Comments

  1. the board game looks really cool!! 🙂

  2. …Very nice blog 🙂

    Take care!

  3. Hi.
    I hate to tell that ichigocheesecake.wordpress.com is a cool board!
    I spent a lot of hours looking for a board relevant to my hobbies.
    Finally, I found this board!

    Excuse me if this is a bad section to post , however I could not find more relevant http://community.activistchat.com/KariCordova – 🙂


Leave a Reply

