Skip navigation

Jun’07

I was at Koh Samet (Rayong, Thailand). This beach resort is not frequently visited by Singaporeans, but the locals & other foreigners. It’s quieter & less crowded than the famous Koh Samui.

Twice I’ve been there, and I would always buy the roti prata from this dude! He’s uber cool and friendly! and his desert prata is delicious! hahahhaha … oh and he speaks damn lots of languages fluently.
English, Thailand (like a native), some indian dialect & mandarin (!!) 😀

Note: I actually copied the text from my FaceBook’s SuperWall … I’m sooo lazy today… *bleh*

Leave a Reply

