Skip navigation


Seriously, if you can’t prove that you are capable… (you don’t even have to be better than me)
DON’T FUCKING try to be a leader…
no… randomly assigning tasks around… or giving yourself less work (thinking that you’re the leader or thinking that you’ve done all the background research) without justifying… is not being a reasonable leader.

edit: I know…I’ve cooled down a lot now.
the leader is compiling the report, doing the taxonomy tree..yada yada yada… tt’s why he will be doing MUCH lesser work in the main part.
but i still don’t like the fact that he didn’t bother to check why I wasn’t responding to his mail when he was sending ALL project information to my spam mail account. (i never ever check my hotmail account. and he took for granted that I only have ONE email account since I used it for msn messenger n I think I have around 800+++++ unread mail, excluding spam, to date… doesn’t he know that everyone in school has a school email account? he can easily type in my name and the mail will be MAGICALLY sent to me….)
oh and He HAS MY HP NUMBER! BAH!
:end of edit:

ARGH!!

although I’m at fault too… but you FUCKING FAIL at being a leader… you FUCKING NERD!

Getting good grades FOR YOUR FUCKING SELF IS NOT EVERYTHING… THE WORLD DOES NOT START AND END WITH YOU… YOU FUCKING SELF-ASSUMED-POINT-OF-ORIGIN….

why are people so concerned with getting As ADs or even getting into Dean’s List…

I wanna get As too…but i will not sacrifice time with my bf, family, other happier activities when compared to muggin’ just to get the As.
In my faculty…unless you love the processors, graphics card…and algorithms so much, it’s difficult to excel without giving up precious sleep, youth, complexion, hair (some people ended up with receded hair line), self-worth (unless their self-worth = getting As for the rest of their lives), and much more.

I admit that I have no talent in computer science and engineering alike. I love Mathematics but not in the engineering way. I love Mathematics but I like history and literature more.
I don’t regret what I’m doing now as I had gotten a chance to know things that other people don’t. I can at least differentiate between a LAN wire port and a USB port, while many others don’t, trust me on that. I don’t need to score all As to reassure myself of my existence. Fantastic results will not make me “not regret” my 4 years spent in this faculty. It’s the friends and the youthful times I spent with them that I thoroughly enjoyed. Times like these can be experienced anywhere so as long you have the right people, attitude and mindset.

If I can enjoy my precious university years while working towards As in a relaxed manner, I will definitely do it. Asked to choose between one of them? I will choose the obvious.

Regret in the future?
Never.

p/s: oh …WOW! I forgotten that I started the post ‘cos I was pissed with the leader of a particular project of mine… what a forgiving person I am… Hohohohoho~

~Orangeline

One Comment

  1. hey babe.. yeah i really understand how u feel.. *hug*
    not as if getting a A is as simple as it is… I’m glad I’d even managed to get to year 4 now! haha.. well.. let’s just say.. it’s less than a year or should i say.. about 9 months to our real freedom to this horrendous faculty.. 😉

    anyway, i really like the baby picture.. hoho.. it makes my day.


Leave a Reply

