Skip navigation


Photographer for the night: Melvin

Isabelle is my younger-very-pretty-cousin!!
and she went through the solemnization ceremony on Monday 17/09/2007 in a chalet @ Aloha Loyang… 😀

here are some of the pictures and video from the very night that the first person in my family, from my generation, got married…

*Photos & Video were taken with my handphone… therefore the quality is horrendous! My cousin took lotsa pictures with his new camera… and I shall update when I receive the pics and videos from him..


lousy quality…and they only allow me to record 15secs worth of video… -_-||

Here are some of the pictures… it was really fun, complex and confused to see a younger cousin getting married.

~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

