Skip navigation

Yeah I’m a little slow… but I so happen to be looking around WorldofWarcraft.com when I saw this.
The story is …. touching.
I’m an Illidan fan. I like his twisted mind and I think Warcraft has given him just too little limelight when compared to his twin Malfurion, the Hero of the nightelves.
Now, they give Illidan a whole “sanctuary” to himself! haha that really won me over. Though i kinda know that before hand. Watching it in this trailer just blew me away.

I love this phrase especially, “The Betrayal will become the Betrayed.”
don’t know why but I love how he said it…

~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

