Skip navigation

bah! 16 more days… why does May seem to go by REALLY SLOWLY? freaking torturous man… it’s killing me…

I’m on my Final Report. and I’m going to cry soon. I don’t know what to write. It’s not like I’ve been doing ALOT of work. SIGH~ BIG BIG SIGH!

Nothing much to update on my pathetic life…I feel like a prisoner. Gotta stay in the office. Under the scrutiny of the many ADULTS who went through REAL-WORLD before… PUKE

Oh… happy news. I bought “Minutes to Midnight” and I love it!
Linkin Park is so cool!

shall do another post on that

~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

