Skip navigation

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
CKIn2U …

Smells GREAT… not too sweet…& it’s kind of refreshing…
I love CK’s stuff…
i happen to take a sample when I walked past their roadshow outside Tangs …
AND I think I’m going to get it… the bottle looks good too. I’m a sucker for nice bottles…and boxes…

I’m kinda tired to say a lot, yet I MUST EXCLAIM my need for a new fragrance… haha

oh and i think i’m going to go hunt for the dvd for “The Phantom of the Opera” …
I just love Gerard Butler too much to not own one of the dvds…

let me see… what else i want…
hmm nothing much actually… just a Le Sport Sac bag… and err..new clothes… a hair cut… and new footwear! haha

~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

