Skip navigation

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

now, isn’t this very cool?
haha im going to FINALLY watch Phantom of the Opera after so many years… the previous time… it was during my PSLE… when i was 12~
bah!

I’m so so so happy!
so many happy things happened in a span of two days! weeeeeeee~

XD

I love the pieces from POO (Phantom Of the Opera) …
used to sing “Phantom of the Opera” in choir during my primary school days and i love Christine’s parts! 😀

can’t wait for my birthday!!
~Orangeline

Leave a Reply

