Skip navigation

My NTU tutor is coming down to Siemens for my Oral Assessment, and he’s going to meet my supervisors!!
The very thought of him meeting Kent (Manager) is …
brrrbrrr…./shudders

haha
im not that bad the kiddo here
but well, i can’t say im an angel too!
despite my name

he is coming down on the 14th Mar 2007, time is 1530~
and i guess he’s meeting with my mostest favouritest supervisor, Serene, first!
/phew
she’s nice~ i hope…

anyway, we haven’t really done much on the project since the architect and supervisor (serene) are always not in town.
The architect (Bernd) is in Germany now, for an urgent meeting and they were in Korea for the past two weeks …
not much work was done except for the (almost) completion of the requirements document…hiakz

well, whatever shall bless me in passing this first assessment…hehe

my logbook is so not completed… /sobsobsob

-Orangeline-

Leave a Reply

