Skip navigation

We had a birthday celebration party for my dearest grandfather on Saturday 10 Feb 2007.
Catered some delectable peranakan/mix chinese food and invited some of the worst guests u can find on earth! ahemz…
as I was saying…
everyone was debating over my grandfather’s age! including my grandfather himself!
he said he’s 75! his younger sister (my grandaunt) said he’s 73 coz she’s ten years younger on the IC.
n another Granduncle said he’s 73…another said he’s 72 ?!?

i almost fainted…
relatives flooded my house and raped my room
i.e. they came into my room and touched my stuff WITHOUT my premission! though, my mom was the one who told them they could leave their things in there…/curse mommy…

I was busy entertaining the younger kids, which include my sister and a direct cousin (Michelle)

So this is what we did…
we used the camera on my iMac and did the ugliest thing a girl will do to herself in photos…
enjoy~

Happy Birthday Ah Gong!! you’ll forever be youthful…judging from the fact that YOU FREAKING JOG every morning../sweat
Love ya!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

things are starting to get real ugly down here

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

the nicer ones

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

everyone (the aunties, grand aunties) who was raping my room then, was laughing their heads off…
n some uncles joined in… saw…n LOL!!!!
it was really fun then!
glad that everyone kinda enjoyed themselves.
I WILL NEVER AGREE TO SUCH A PARTY EVER AGAIN!
/roll eyes
pffttt~

-Orangeline-

2 Comments

  1. OMG ur sooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!! *dies*

  2. OMG!! you’re sooo sweet!! hahaha /hughughug!!
    my cousin and sister are the cuties! can’t stop kissing and huggin them..they don’t allow me though…/pout…hehe


Leave a Reply

