Skip navigation

And finally there’s work… after lunch though…
I spent the entire morning reading Dan Brown’s Angels & Demons again…
haha
I HATE THE MOUSE @ work, it’s still a ball mouse (or whatever u call it). It’s malfunctioning!!
I’m so gonna bring my own OPTICAL mouse to work tomorrow.
Where’s the welfare people?

Nothing much about work. It’s pretty monotonous… But after TWO DAYS of doing nothing, staring into blank screen, I’m kind of grateful for the fact that I have to do presentations and – pretty sick – deadlines to meet… hahahaha
now, you’ll finally witness the true prowess of boredom!!
i do, however, suspect that I’m a closet workholic.. hehe
Cheers!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Reading notes on software lifecycle…

Counter : 98 days more

-Orangeline-

Leave a Reply

