Skip navigation

WILL ANYONE FREAKING BUY A PS3 FOR ME NOW? I FREAKING NEED ONE…
I WILL DIE WITHOUT ONE…

argh…
i need it for Final Fantasy XIII !!!

boohoo
let the preview screens they put on GameSpot.com speak for me…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

boohoohoo i feel so desperate for the console and games now…

well at least, for now, im DEFINITELY going to get(even if it means selling melly’s arse)
– FF3 (DS)
– FFXII (PS2; isn’t it great to have the ole, trust-worthy PS2 … hehe /fondling her PS2)

-Orangeline-

2 Comments

  1. Holy crap.

    It’s going for $1600 at funan 4th floor.

    You have to sell many many arses to get it. lol.

  2. haha yeah … the one i saw was at Centrepoint… 1800++
    i sell all my belongings also not enough…

    /sian

    guess it’s up to my part time job to get me a PS3


Leave a comment