Skip navigation

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

from studying for my LAST PAPER!!
WOO!
haha
there’s always this reluctance to work hard, and give 100% for the last paper.
and WHY must they freaking leave 301 for the last day?
i like this module..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
humongous amount of lectures queuing at the dock for me to do!! argh~
i’ve been rushing through all the video lectures by Mr Bean like mad!
this is Mr Bean … my favourite tutor+lecturer in my third year in SCE …

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
he’s superb~ well, at least…he could make me(a klutz) understand cheem theories and stuff about Digital Communication…
/applause for Mr Bean
don’t ask me why i call him Mr Bean…coz i cannot remember why..
it’s more of an impression plus coz of his ability to crack super lame jokes.

it’s time to plan my wishlist, wanna-do-list for the time i have after exams…
haha but that’ll be in another post…
i just cant wait to do the planning…
but as usual…it’s just planning… n little or no action will be done.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
a tearing Momoko to reflect my feelings now..
Won’t exams end any sooner?!?!

another reason for me wanting to cry…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
[Click on picture to view larger version!]
this is my msn msg …
to attract attention.. haha
nah~ i thought it sounds cute, personify the fish and the coffee…
im going crazy again.

-Orangeline-

Leave a Reply

