Skip navigation

places i remember in singapore… hmm
NONE! i really felt like writing 「先生、ないよ!!」 and hand it up to my jap teacher, but im so afraid that she will faint at the sight of my essay… so i wrote her a long long one… but it makes no sense to me…
(anyway..there’s all the です and formal forms coz ‘IM STILL AT FREAKING LOUSY INTERMEDIATE LVL’
so please bear with my lousy japanese!! ^_^)

  子供の時、時々試験に満点を取りました。その時、父と母から報酬をもらえました。たくさんの報酬の中で、セントーサの大きい水族館がよく思い出しています。
  それは暑い日曜日なので、涼しい所を探していました。父はセントーサの水族館に提案されました。最初にわたしはとても嬉しかったです。しかし、それは苦い経験でした。
  水族館に色々な魚がいました。奇麗なシーホースと水母も見ました。突然、一つの赤えいが上に止まれてくれました。わたしはびっくりました。すぐに涙を降ってしまいました。親はわたしに泣かれて困りました。父はわたしを抱きしめてくれました。母は父に手伝ってあげました。母はわたしに「いい子だ。」と誉められました。
  その日はとても大変ですが、親はわたしを水族館へ連れて行った事が嬉しいでした。

haha
that’s the end of my essay.. it’s stupid

-Orangeline-

Leave a Reply

