Skip navigation

Got some inspiration from the previous post for this one.

I think everyone has different views beauty, and once, i even had the idea that taste in music affects one’s taste in women. haha
fine, laugh at me. im laughing at myself too.
so well, i shall present my taste!

(not in any order)
Beauty #1: Angelina Jolie

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

no not because my name is similar to hers.
but i think she’s one of the most beautiful people in the world.
her looks, figure, charitable acts and talents. she’s almost perfect!
i envy her family too! hehe

Beauty #2: Alyssa Milano

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

she’s my goddess… find me another human who looks good in ALL hairstyles, even when she’s bald!
enough said.

Beauty #3: 米倉涼子(Ryouko Yonekura)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

come on, ladies! try beating her in figure and looks.
Besides, she has captured the heart of my God(Gackt)! (they are rumored to be a couple)
jealous but if it’s her, i’ll say nothing! hehe
she’s puurrrfect!
charismatic, sexy and goddess-ly! /drool
she’s fighting for the goddess position with Alyssa. It’s a close fight.

Beauty #4: Evangeline Lilly

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

she distracts me during LOST. haha
can’t stop staring at her.

Beauty #5: Michelle Yeoh

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

She’s gorgeous! and will always be.

Beauty #6: Jennifer Love Hewitt

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

She has totally captured my heart in “Ghost Whisperer”.
Jennifer Love Hewitt is no longer the little girl you saw in that…err. 3rd grade horror movie.
she’s absolutely gorgeous!
Love her.

That’s about all, I can’t think of any more beauties I took notice of. I will add to the list if I can remember any.

-Orangeline-

One Comment

  1. MIchelle Yeoh PWNS. And Madame Jolie just kills me, she’s so gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

