Skip navigation

Moi dix Mois releasing a new single in oct!! i am so going to pre-order it from yesasia.com! I’m NOT going to get it from HMV anymore (after Kei-san told me that the price that i got my Beyond the Gate was thrice of the price in Japan) I shall ban HMV (no I wouldn’t! I can’t afford to.)
i love the title of their new single…

Lamentful Miss
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Mana sama is deliciously sexy here!

and my games!! i want my Final Fantasy III and XII!!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

when can I get them..boohoohoo…
wails n wails at the heavens

-Orangeline- whining queen…

One Comment

  1. é moi dix mois é uma banda maneira boa e sabida o mana é melhor de todo e o kaha tanbem


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Lamentful Miss « Just eat the cake you fool! on 07 Oct 2006 at 11:38 pm

    […] n there’re gonna be new singles before the end of this year, n new album next year… so so so happy!! hhehehhe Related Post : OMG~ […]

Leave a Reply

