Skip navigation

I went there with my mom, sis, Aunt Irene and cousin Michelle (oh and Eric too! I always forget his existence, that’s a joke) on the 2nd of Sep! err… not much diff from Marché. Actually, NO FREAKING DIFFERENCE from Marché! The cows are the same, the food is the same! They are owned by the same company anyway,or that’s what I heard. I always hear the wrong things. haha!

here’s some pics of my sis and the cute cows outside Vila’ge! She insisted on taking pics with them. OR did I insisted for her to take the pics? i cant remember. See, that’s the prob of blogging about an expired event! ugh!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

My sister, being as cheeky as ever!
Can’t stop loving her, though she’s getting on my nerves every now and then. But that’s what siblings are for!! haha

-Orangeline-

Leave a Reply

