Skip navigation

I’m starting to like this band… yes i’m slow!! i know… but i don’t usually tune in to english songs(recently). I still like Linkin Park (damn them for the lack of releases) but well, Shivaree is good~

my favourite from them is “Goodnight Moon” (currently playing on the sidebar) but this song “I close my eyes” is nice … it’s in the OST of Charmed, one of my favourite series…
(psst, alyssa milano’s in it… hehe – she’s my goddess)

Edited:

oh hell..this is one hell of a live!!
I love this song soooo much… argh!

thanks a million zillion to Ruishen who sent me this song..i shall buy the albumm… i shall … i think..erm… err…tabun deshou

-Angeline-

Leave a Reply

