Skip navigation

FUCK!! if you cant get married at ur age…n well, gets grouchier by the day…
or u just quarrelled with your rumoured CHINA girlfriend…
get it, it’s not my fucking fault…
don’t fucking take it out on me…
go screw yourself or something…

this is what happened.
I went to bathe after my grandfather had his bath.
coz i really needed a shower before dinner since im having my menstration.
my uncle just changed and got out of his room , n i fucking swear he saw me with my bathing stuff… towel n all as i walked passed him…
he was going for his evening jog, ((his attire told me so)

after i had my bath, i walked out of the bathroom just to realize that i have a mad(crazy kind of mad, and yes… angry kind of mad too) sitting in the living room.
he stood up…yelled at me!!
“Why must you use the bathroom only when people come back?! cant you use it earlier?!”
so i told him, very nicely…
“i thought you were going for a jog.”
guess what, he screamed at me saying, “I’ll still need to use the toilet what!!”

FUCK!!! first, how the fucking hell would i know he fucking need the fucking toilet!!
second, THERE ARE TWO FUCKING TOILETS IN THE ENTIRE HOUSE!!!
third, why is he being such an asshole, cant he be more patient and wait for his turn ?
since i WAS THE FIRST FUCKING ONE TO GET INTO THE TOILET!!!
wait for your fucking turn, my DEAR UNCLE!!!

im seriously pissed off by that…

-Angeline-

Leave a Reply

