Skip navigation

im going to start a new diary after the exams!!
i haven’t finished the old one yet, but since i gave it a stupid name… i shall seal it into oblivion ….

anyway, i thought i said im gonna upload photos from my thailand trip last year..
so here’s a few of them

Image hosting by Photobucket
this is my Dad’s house in Thailand.
but no, im not half thailand… im pure chinese~

Image hosting by Photobucket Image hosting by Photobucket Image hosting by Photobucket Image hosting by Photobucket
this is my baby sister… her name is…
argh
don’t make me try pronuncing her thai name… n i don’t really wanna remember her boorish chinese name that is so similar to mine…
which means, my chinese name sucks…
but …isn’t she cute~ her mom’s a thai… so she’s half thai half chinese… (duhz, that’s why she has a thai name; but my dad has a thai name n he’s not thai, ok…he’s a PR there … but not local-thai thai…argh…who cares~)
Her hobby is to bully Cire!! hahaha~

Image hosting by Photobucket
my Dad’s pond… n he rears fishes(big ones) inside.
no..im serious… he has a huge pond in his compound, and i fed my sister to the fishes….(the part about my sis is a joke)

Image hosting by Photobucket
There was this night when my Dad and his workers actually made glutinous rice in bamboo for us…
it was ultra good despite the random appearance of black beans(which i dislike).

Image hosting by Photobucket Image hosting by Photobucket
the road leading into my dad’s place, doesn’t it look kinda Korean-drama-like?
haha i thought the place look alittle poetic… n that’s why the picture.

ok back to studying… there’s like only 13 more days to my first two papers…
*starts shivering like mad*

-Angeline-

Leave a Reply

