Skip navigation

boohoohoo, it’s err… 04:14 in the morning… and when most of you(not the NTU students) are sleeping…having SWEET dreams… im studying!! what a fucked up life i have…
haha but im lucky to have here with me… a muggin’ kaki..
meet my muggin’ Kaki …..


it’s a candid shot… haha..~
we were here since … er… 21:00?
and that’s like SEVEN freaking hours of non-stop(yeah im serious!!) studying…
i feel like a nerd… no..wait…
I AM a NERD!!!
*duhz*

it’s so late(err..u can call it early also) now that there are very little people here in Mcdonalds… in case you don’t know which one… im at the one near Kallang Stadium…


lolz…
im kind of feeling lethargic now… so gotta relax awhile before i continue my revision…

im studying 203 today since my paper is in three days time… 02 Nov 2005…
the official starting date of my exams… so screwed…
haixx..


that hand is my Kaki trying to “siam”(siam == avoid, in this case) my hp camera…
why don’t he let me take a proper picture of him ?
like that i won’t have to take candid pics which would…err..look worse?
hahaha
im abit gila(gila == siao siao == crazy) right now.. i think it’s the lack of sleep…
err..ちょっと…(ちょっと== wait) …
i slept like 4 hrs of “nap”(i dun think u can call 4 hrs NAP…but still..) this afternoon… haha
that means.. it’s an overdose of SLEEP!!
eh…
i find myself getting lame …
i think i better stop
anyway … the songs that class95 play at night is err… nvm!!

-Angeline-

Leave a Reply

