Skip navigation

this is my last day in hong Kong and all thankx to the beloved Pacific Coffee, i can finally logged on to the Internet and post something on my blog…
lolz
i was dying from the lack of internet… hahaha
days in hong kong were horrible…
i suffered and is still suffering from horrible migraine…
all because of the rain …
lolz
every day… we get caught in the rain…
stupid isnt it??
we go all the way to hong kong and all we get is RAIN!?!?!
haixx…
Ocean Park wasn’t all that fun with the rain also…
my favourite Viking was under maintanence and all i took was the Mine Train…
n i spent the rest of the time on the games stalls playing games
n in the end…
i won lots of soft toys…
gotta take some pictures of them n post them…

kk
my time’s gonna be up
i can only use the internet for 15 mins…
i really miss my home, my comp, my animes…my mangas aaLOT
lolz…
kk i shall miss my bf a little too~
n i miss u guys…
boohooo
i wanna go home
the SQ flight is at 6pm today ..later in the evening…
n i shall be home by late afternoon tomorrow…
so i shall post another post summarizing the whole trip by tomorrow night…lolz~
see ya soon…

-Angeline-

2 Comments

  1. if it makes you feel better, i went to Hong Kong’s Ocean Park when I was eight or nine and the whole day fluctuated between rain and sun all day.

    if you guessed the day ended in heavy rain, you were right!

  2. It’s really about the same for me…lolz…
    but i guess that’s just how the weather is like over there…during the rainy season…
    when i was back in Singapore…i kind of learnt to appreciate the consistency in weather more than ever… lolz…
    though it’s mostly HOT and HUMID most of the time

    -Angeline-


Leave a Reply

