Skip navigation

I’ve had enough …
Trying to be nice n OVERLY-sensitive “all of a sudden + for that three minutes worth of enthusiasm”(only when i get angry or start acting cold towards him to get attention) won’t get you anywhere!!
It’s not just spending ALOT of time on the game… not just about taking me for granted…(i don’t mind…coz sometimes, I take you for granted too…)
not just about abandoning me when CSI starts…(it’s almost immediate abandoning…)
there are alot of other stuff…but im mean to him too~
everything kind of adds up n well… this is my limit…
maybe we are just not suitable for each other…
im sick of telling him what are the problems in the relationship… i have been the one sided party in this relationship that’s been doing that… but he’s also the one sided party that’s been changing…
so in other words… im a bad girlfriend… n he’s not suitable for me~

Wanna know what caused me to explode?
We were playing MapleStory just now… n he brought me to this place to fight pigs…
n when “LOST” started… he msged me…something like “Lost start already…”
n left…(i cant even remember what he msged me…coz he left so quickly plus im stuck all alone at that place…with LOTS of pigs RUNNING ARD…n i dunno where the FUCK is the FUCKING EXIT!!! what hell… n he left me there…thinking i know my way out…)
so i was stuck… running ard like an IDIOT in the place…trying to find my freaking way out… n when i was utterly stuck(i have a FREAKING bad sense of direction… n he knows this)
n when i call him for help(out of desperation)…he said, “U quit the game first… when LOST finish then i go in and bring you out…”
WHAT FUCK!
u cannot … i repeat… u CAN NEVER imagine how pissed i am…
coz im a petty piece of shit…
not to mention i treasure my characters alot…coz i spend ALOT of time(YES AS MUCH TIME AS YOU ERIC HO…to train them…so they are not less precious than yours in any way…K? asshole!!)
You and your stuff are not the only things on Earth that are precious… WAKE UP!!!
Freaking screwed…if u really love yourself so much… live in solitary~

As I was saying, it’s not that I don’t want to quit the game or I dont wanna watch “LOST”… I wanna watch the show too~ Im as eager as you… but i want my character to be in a safe place…n not in a place where i don’t even know the exit… not to mention where PIGS are running ard like hell’s gone loose~ not forgetting Iron Hog(high damage piggy) appearing once in a while…

ARGH!! screwed … i dun wanna think abt this…
“Why drag the relationship then?” Bryant might say this…
It’s not easy to let go of a 5 year relationship…
but EricHo says this before too… why bother with someone who pisses you off so often?
that’s something so true, isn’t it?
since i piss you off so often, why don’t you consider the relationship also…
im really sick and tired…
aren’t you sick of me spending more time on my blog,animes and mangas than the time i spend with you?
aren’t you sick of always having to come to my house and end up having to be forced to accompany me to watch anime?
aren’t you bored by the fact that I don’t really prefer to go out… n always stays at home?
Yes, im a bitch … i do ignore him when i watch Anime…
but not when he needs me…(unless he doesnt say n i accidentally ignores him;)
im not as sensitive…i need people to tell me what they want…how they feel…otherwise I wont fucking know what are you thinking…what exactly you want me to do…
Im insecure when i dont know how people feel and what people want…
especially my bf … he just goes “Anything” ALL the freaking time… what he expects me to say??
i think i know… hahahahaha he’s afraid of making a decision that I don’t like…
so if you are so scared of making me angry…(meaning unhappiness within yourself)
why tolerate all these…
u can walk out…or scream at me…
(although i may seem like this…i NEVER scream at my boyfriend; i don’t abuse him…i prefer talking things through…but im really sick of talking. that’s why im typing…i hate to hear his voice when im trying to clear things out when we meet up with setbacks in our relationship… he sounds so apologetic…but after a while… it’s all back to square one)

u CAN be the one telling me that Im wrong… im a HORRIBLE girlfriend…even i think so myself…
but i don’t know where exactly IS wrong… u HAVE to tell me…

-Angeline- is sorry to make you read all these… it’s just her rantings… forget about it after reading if u may…

One Comment

  1. bah .. it’s still the same so many years later. just wave it off and it’s a happy day again! 😀 *hugs*


Leave a Reply

