Skip navigation

to the release of my results…
booohooo…..
now im panicking… n why didnt i think of studying hard before the exams…it’s all animes + mangas … argh.. i gotta try to get them out of my head alittle for the next semester…
My ultimate fear now —-> is that im not promoted to the second year…
booohooooo *sobz* it’s a super scary thought ya know…
argh… dunno what to think now…
n i have to go out later…. my mom’s mother-in-law(!= to my grandmother though; i got a complicated family life…lolz) got a mild stroke n she’s admitted to Singapore General Hospital(SGH) … well…she’s really nice to me so i decided to go pay her a visit…
but i cant imagine my mood after i’ve gotten my results later…. boooohoooooz

WHATEVER!! i shall just work hard for the next semester….
hehe~ n i should look forward to the Yam Paste(Or Ni) that im going to savour in SGH later…. i like the Yam Paste they sell there… lolz

To digress alittle… My friends(Jas, KS and Bry) and I were chatting at Westmall last night…we chatted over dinner and at coffeebean…one of our regular hangout place…
well…. ALL of my friends are single now… n Jas and Bry goes clubbing every week… getting to know more people… unlike me… sitting in front of my computer … facing the same bloody monitor everyday ….
come to think of it… the only thing that I do is go out with my mom or my bf every week…
or maybe for supper when my bf is in the mood… n feels like it…
did i make him sound very horrible…?? nah … he’s a very dedicated bf other than the fact that the time he spends playing Maple Story is more than the time he spends with me…. that’s why im playing Maple Story too~ haha er…sort of… another reason is of course due to the fact that I enjoy playing… i wont force myself to do things that I dont like just because of that bugger…

Sometimes…I do feel like going out with different friends… hanging out with my own buddies… but it’s either than im lazy to leave my house or im hook to some anime or manga… OR … they are only free on the weekends in which i cannot make it coz weekends are the only days in which i go out with my mom n my bf…esp Saturdays…
As for weekdays … im super lethargic… coz i wake up late… then the first thing i do is to on my comp(during school holidays that is…) n start blogging or watch anime or surf for new animes/mangas….-_-|| what a life…
when people asks me out… which is really rare…. it’s always at an inappropriate time…
n when i ask them out? err… ok..i admit… i seldom ask people out… lolz~
maybe it’s time to crawl out of this little shell of mine…
i’ve already decided to go rollar blading every weekend… but that’s with my bf…
hahaha…
rather than going orchard n spend more money…
the next step should be asking people out… for a change… they should not consist of my bf…
i WILL start with my own buddies…
okok…. but the number of friends i have is pathetic…
boohooo im anti-social…. argh~
let’s count the number of real friends i have ….
KS, Bryant, Jas, Lifeng, Baoyi, Simin, Adlina, Siling… hmm… that’s about all
oh..and Yx if he considers me as his good friend…i consider him as one… but he doesn’t talk to me anymore….boohooz…
gifford and I haven’t been talking also… but we are trying to work on our friendship… we used to be quite close in JC…
but do friendships work this way?!?!
i dunno
im the kind that’s really lazy to work on this kind of stuff… im kind of passive when it comes to this…
haiz… maybe it’s retribution… coz i don’t bother to maintain…don’t talk to them anymore…that’s why everyone is ignoring me…
SO!! i decided…(another resolution!!)
i decided to be more active towards the people i treasure…
i will go talk to them… put in more effort in the friendship and maintaining them…
don’t let the life that can only be lived once go to waste…
I SHALL NOT SPEND SO MUCH TIME ON ANIMES AND MANGAS….
but that’s a torture to me… boohoooz *sobz* coz they are my precious too~
so i will learn to juggle all … bf…friends n anime/manga…
yay~~ i will be super girl…

-Angeline- thinks she’s going crazy…but she means what she wrote…

Leave a Reply

