Skip navigation

fucked up!! the whole bloody program (my lab8 i mean) is super fucked up…
sorry for the vulgarities but…
i mean we’ve been on it for days (Eric and I) and yet it’s still not fucking working!!!
argh…
sometimes i just feel like giving it up …
i gave up for the last two labs…
yeah, im one who gives up easily! especially when it comes to things that are out of my control like data lab.
Labs like this spoils my mood and make me age ten years in a night!!
not that i look very young … n need to look more mature…
I’ve already got people approaching me to sign up for credit cards!!! argh…
im not 21 yet!! im still a month away from 21…
all the late night studyings are killing me!! but i have no choice, coz the faculty that im in is the shittiest in the whole of Singapore…
they treat us like crap…
that’s how shittiest come about…
lolz~
(i cant believe i still can joke around)

well, i should narrate my day …
i woke up feeling really crappy…with a bad throat and migraine…
so i sms Simin n told her i wont be going for tutorials … n asked her to lend me her solutions to copy … n well…being her angelic self…she agreed!! how sweet~
^_^
i spent the morning catching up with DragonBallZ … watching how Freeza died… enjoying every sweet second~ haha … *guilty* of course… in the afternoon…
shall feature Freeze in one of my posts some day…
he has got some really nice + stupid expressions!!

other than enjoying anime n waking up late + skipping tutorials…
i DID study today… at WestMall coffee bean…
for almost the whole afternoon through the night… till 9pm …
sat there till I froze in loneliness… haha
nah … it’s due to the extreme low temperature… though i had my stussy sweater (bright ORANGE in color) with me!!
completed one Logic paper… n after that paper… my confidence in logic dropped drastically… -_-” *sweat*

n now? im at my bf’s house doing data lab.. the god damned lab 8 on TREES…the one that i’ve been cursing since last week…
i guess it’s going to be sucky … not-completed again…
n next sem im going to re-take data …
HAIZzzzz….

-Angeline- feeling extremely pissed due to alot of things!!

Leave a Reply

