Skip navigation

i woke up at 0715 today to attend the 0830 lecture…
and as a result of waking up early on a Monday…
im super sleepy now…
*slap* *slap*
that’s to wake myself up…coz i still gotta study later in the night
I had my fill of animes today …so i gotta study later…
this is so sickening… i’ve got less than a month till my first paper…
yet im so unprepared…
looking at everyone around me… i feel so horrible… n that’s why i hate going school… (isnt that a very good n valid reason of skipping lectures and tutorials lolz)

anyway … i’ve watched the last episode of AIR today…
n hell i should say… i don’t really understand the story at all…
all i know is… Misuzu died in the end… and went back to the sky …
and the two kids from the OP … the ones that make up the AIR title … are the ones that waved at Misuzu in the first episode…
argh!! the story’s so cheem…
but it’s also very touching… with all the tears, partings, n temporary reunions that don’t last…

after that… i went to continue watching Dragon Ball Z… lolz
after so long … im still at Freeze Saga… so shit.. why won’t that ugly bastard die…?
Goku’s finally a Super Saiyajin but he’s still not defeating Freeza… argh!!!
it’s an agony to see one battle lasting for more 40 episodes!!

n not that my day isnt bad enough…
one stupid cockroach flew into my room and freaked me out…
this time…they wanna take my room instead of the kitchen, crapz
but my grandfather killed it with Bygone…lolz…
*hugz*
with a little help from my bf who helped to find the detestable cockroach among the mess in my room…

so that’s about all … my day… lousy one!
n im going to start studying at 11pm… right after my uncle smokes finish in the kitchen…
otherwise i cant use it…
stupid isnt it??
i cant just use it whenever i want to…
suxx…

-Angeline- obviously, she’s not in a good mood today… n her lab8 is so screwed… not even half done when lab9 starts tomorrow… CRAP!!!

One Comment

  1. I like your views and your opinions and share your dream of freedom


Leave a Reply

