Skip navigation

ahh … after reading Simin’s blog… im starting to feel horrible too~
(not your fault dearie…dun worry…it’s due to my own lagging-behind-in-studies)
i just cant snap out of the Anime-manga-mode …to get into the Study-mode…
n exams are just less than a month away…
how…
can someone help me??
(see im trying to reply on some invisible entity again)
life is really sad…with all the labs…n stuff…
i’ve got five subjects (Data, logic, math II, econs and electronix)
and out of the five… i have to do labwork for THREE…
what fuck??
n my data lab … i totally screwed them up…
havent been producing workable programs for the past two labs…(i.e. lab5 n lab6)
ahhh… this is so screwed up … screwed up uni life!!
n im still watching animes and reading mangas like im in no-exams-wonderland!!
*slap* *slap* *face swells*
argh~!!
gotta start muggin… but i think i just posted a post the other day saying i would start my late nights muggin right??
see?? procastination is definitely one of my characteristics…
this is so shit…
n i flare up at my bf at the slightest thing recently…due to my super fucked up mood and school stuff…
(so sorry dear!! *hugz*)
though i usually get over with getting pissed with him in a while…but the abuses that i hurl at him would stay in his heart … wouldnt it?? huh? HUH?
haiz…i really feel like shit sometimes… n my friends…
sometimes i feel as if they treat me like some substitute… like … when they cant find anyone to hang out with … then they’ll look for me…
(it’s just a feeling … )
like mahjong got not enough people then will look for me…
other times…when they have their own friends…they wouldnt even ask me out…
(not that i have the time … so sorry)
but i do lead a different lifestyle from them… for e.g. i don’t like to club…
n im quits with alcohol…(becoz of some stupid puking incident … i stopped alcohol for good)
so maybe to them…im a very boring person…
sorry if im like that…
that’s why sometimes… i prefer to be at home…rotting in front of my comp…watch my animes…read my mangas…
or just hang out at my bf’s house …n watch his brother play PS2 …
talking about his bro…
his birthday is approaching…n i dunno what to get him… he was hinting the other day for a PSP!! (dun think so la… he was just asking me how much does a PSP cost)
but i really dunno what to get for a 16 year old boy!!
how?? any suggestions??
sighz
there seem to be so many things to do yet so little time…
so many lectures to catch up yet im lazy to go for them…
n i always tell myself, if i havent catch with the previous lectures…
i shouldnt go for the recent ones coz i wun understand also..
ahhh
someone…SLAP me please??
but … i really cant concentrate in the lecture theatre…n i really prefer viewing video lectures… they really help me understand better…
so i’ll think that it’s a waste of time to go for lectures…
though i’ll still feel really bad for skipping lectures…
n the results of skipping??
im super laggin’ in MathII, data structures(programming)… and econs…
logic’s still fine… coz i can still read up on my own…it’s a ‘readable’ subject…
i must really start studying…
so i swear upon this blog…that i will start studying tomorrow…
yup… i will..n i shall…

-Angeline- apologizes for her whinings…

cute Tenipuri pic to brighten up this gloomy entry

One Comment

  1. Angeline from 2007 says, “you bloody passed everything, scored a B for econs, scored the best among others for your self-studied Logic and passed the others… stop whining!!”


Leave a Reply

