Skip navigation

i dreamt of someone that i haven’t been thinking for a very long time last night…
lolz
it was a guy that i used to like ages ago …
i used to be this silly piece of shit who was so infatuated over him …
my close friends should know…
n i used to live in self denial that he still liked me despite our break up…hahaz
but you know, i guess everyone goes through this hormones raging stage of life…
it’s kind of fun when you think back …
he doesn’t remember me anymore… (i think)
or maybe … i terrorized him to the extent that he doesn’t want to acknowledge me as a friend…lolz
*sad*
after knowing my bf’s best fren and his story with his ex-gf…in which i think i should not expose…
i think i know how he felt on his side …
boy, i must be horrible … terrorizing him like that..not that im the stalker kind…but i just don’t give up…
haha
trust me : it’s not as horrible as you’re thinking but bad enough…
this morning, I was surfing net… n going through my friendster’s friends list…
n i thought… why not see how’s him recently…
so i searched for him in friendster…
*silly*
hehe…he’s doing really fine from what i can see…
he’s in NS … in OCS… din’t expect him to be so ‘garang’

oh yah … about the dream … he was wearing his red top … the one he always wear…when we used to go out…(he calls it “elf wear” ; don’t ask me why…apparently i can’t remember…lolz)
but he’s with his group of friends…
at a bowling alley … he can bowl very well…
n i for one hates bowling…
so well… i used to follow him to bowling alleys….sat there n looked at him bowl…
argh…sorry back to the dream…
he was with his friends…n beside him… was his girlfriend..
haha… the farney thing is…i uglified his pretty gf in my dream
(she’s not gorgeous but not ugly)
hehe… quite hilarious when i woke up
n i saw them from afar…
i was with my friends…
eh… KS, Lifeng, Bry ,Jasmine and one of Jasmine’s fren who has the same name as him,Simin n Adlina n other of my NTU frenz..(dun ask me why it’s a mixture…ITS a DREAM)
[I guess i needed mental support from all my friends from every field ; lolz, not that bad actually, but last time, whenever i meet him on the street, i’ll break down]
we went to our lane and going to start bowling when his group came over to the empty lane beside ours.
but he didn’t see me…
as if he had never get to know me before…
(by the way… me liking him was a thing of half a decade ago)
apparently… that affected me so much that I could even bowl well…
then as usual in dreams, scene CHANGE!!
dunno why, im in some MRT station with LOTS of escalators…
my friends and I (now the number has gone down to a few but i don’t remember who were in it) were sitting by the seats waiting for MRT ,i think.
and he was there with his group too~
I stood up to explore the wierd mrt station alone, and one of my friends seemed to warn me about getting lost (im horrible with directions)
ignoring him, i got up n GOT LOST!!
i called for my friends name in the packed MRT station…
apparently calling Jasmine’s fren’s name louder (the one with the same name as him)
haha
n i went up and down the escalators trying to find my friends…
but i couldn’t
n i never get to see him again too~
n woke up in that horrid nightmare…in cold sweat

^_^

what a silly dream…
it must be the bowling session with my bf n Henedick the other day that got me thinking about one of most the significant relationships in my life…
It’s nothing but just a regular advice for me to cherish the one i have??
nah…im just talking crap

P/s: Eric, dun be jealous!! it’s just a dream…i bet if u tell me your dreams… i will kill you!!

-Angeline-

Leave a Reply

