Skip navigation

mugging mugging muggin!!!
going to turn into a cup soonz…
*sniggers* *blush*
argh…i betta stop tat before Eric beats me up
lolz
im taking a break before starting on a full fleged muggin’ session tonight…
before that…
i was trying to finish preparing my lab log book for logic design n trying to understand MUX aka multiplexers…
I guess i got a betta idea of it after reading thru n preparing the lab…
lolz…
FIVE more lectures to go…
tat’s FIVE hours!!!
argh…
i guess i just have to give some topics up
no choice…
blame it on myself…
too lazy…to catch up
Reccess week!!
I will use the reccess week to catch up with whatever i’ve missed n work hard for the next half of the sem(don’t i always say such things n never fulfil my promises; =P)
but someone told me — “Promises are made to be broken”
lolz…i don’t usually break my promise..i dun like to do that…
i noe how it feels to be victim of broken promises…
so i always try my best not to break promises…
(impt ones that is)
but i often make mistakes…(so sorry to people whom i’ve hurt throughout these 20++ years)
I also try to be there for my frenz n family…
coz i noe how it feels when they are not there when u need them…
so its always better to be there for them even when they think that you’re just some extra idiot…
just in case~
so difficult to find people who appreciates me… ^_^
but recently — i realized that … i don’t even have time for my friends anymore…
coz i spend too much time on myself… on studying n on Animes…
I’m so sorry Lifeng…KS…Bry…Jasmine!!! argh…
I feel so isolated from all of you…
[why m i whining… i hate the whiney me… sorrie … im just in the whiney mood… better than the vulgar + grouchy mood when i start cursing n swearing; or is it worst]

haiz…saded…
why m i reflecting on my mistakes now??
i should be studying for my math..ahhhhh
kk i should go n study for the damned test tomorrow…
shall reflect more on my mistakes soon…
haha
CONFESSIONS…maybe should change the blog title to “CONFESSIONS of ANGELINE”
ah hahahaha
-Angeline- says “Your world is an asylum that your God created for you”

Leave a Reply

