Skip navigation

Finally one proper blog post!!
I haven’t been blogging proper…
been too into anime …
haiz…
n u noe what..
Im lagging like 9 lectures for math…n god knows how many lectures for Econs and Data …
I just don’t like to go for lectures
i’d rather stay at home n view the video recorded ones….
good news is .. i’ve caught up with two of the nine of math..
bad news is — i only got tomorrow to complete the rest of the 7 for the math test on Friday…ARGH~~~
nightmare~~ HORROR~~~
suck…how sucky!!
n people using the orangebox start inviting themselves to Gmail…
is it really that big a hassle to send me an email to ask for an invitation politely!!
im not trying to make a big deal out of it but…
ARGH…SUCK!!!
seriously…i’d rather no one uses it than people abusing it!!
I just don’t like it when people betrays my trust for them…
alot of people just like to take me for granted…
screwed..so screwed..
guess im just such a fool!!
ahhhhh…
7 more lectures…7 more hours…
that’s = to no slp tomorrow…
plus the math test…argh
wat kind of life am i leading??
shit the recess week…
gotta use it to catch up with Econs…n programming aka Data…
Yixiang!! gotta rely on u to teach me econs!!!
u betta dun run away when i ask u for help!!
i will commit suicide if u dun help me…
ahhhhhhhhh
sorrie for my rantings…
i guess the nose plus throat got into me…
(sore throat n runny nose)
screw that cold that i caught!!
screw the useless Panadol cold relief…
gotta get some painkiller for the headache …
dun wanna screw anymore things…my screwdriver’s going to spoil very soon at this rate!!! *sniggers* *blush* (I’m the best!!) {imitates Kaio-sama}
||I guess only Eric can get that lame mimicking||
n i need $$$, i wanna cut my hair… i look like a crazy woman if i dun tie my hair…argh…it’s getting out of hand…
i need RAM, I need a new monitor…I need a job..aHhhhhhhhhh
suc…
did i say i wanna stop ranting??!?!
kkk
sorrie
nitez
-Angeline-

Leave a Reply

