Skip navigation

After not going for lectures n tutorials for so many days ..
I realised that I don’t understand what the shit are the lectures rambling about…
so … I decided …
off to the kitchen for Midnight studying again …
will do that until I’ve caught up …
so I guess I won’t be posting much crap …
*wat a relief*
u might say … shame on u — as my fren…
just joking 😀
hehe…
im okie…
poor simin is so stress…
everyone is so stress about the weekly labs that we have to hand in…
CNY holidays is going to be a break for us
but well..after that
it’s going to be LAB TEST!!!
argh
dead!! im dead…
come to think of it…
im going mad …
haha
0011 1011 1101 2121
HEY
MEnumOne : binary cannot have 2s
MEnumTwo : who say i speaking in binary???
MEnumOne : then?? wtf are u crapping about….
MEnumTwo : ARRR … go eat crap la…none of your business…
I guess I have split personality afterall!!

-Angeline- leading a sickening repetative life again after the funeral-thingy-little-incident-part-of-her-life-experience-crap … ARGH…

Leave a Reply

