Skip navigation

her school uniform is a horrid YELLOW
super disgusting…
went for lunch with her …
long story…lolz
im super unlucky today
first
i cant get the text books i want
n second…
i brought simin to my house…
n wanted to lend her some of my comics…
[sorrie i feel so bad abt it…boohoo…SORRIE SIMIN!!!]
n i FORGOTTEN TO BRING MY HOUSE KEYS!!!~
argh!!
so well… we were left stranded outside my house…
i actually went to get the spare key from my neighbour who lives a staircase away…
who is actually a relative of mine [long story also]
but the key din work [it suppose too~ i guess i was too nervous]
so i decided to go my grandmother’s house which is at KATONG!!
but in the end… my mom n uncle came Boon Lay to pick me up for lunch …
saded…
had dinner at my mom’s house…
n i took bus num 30 back with my cousin…
[she’s at my grandmother’s house…tat was why i wanted to go there in the first place]
the freaking bus broke down!!!
how more unlucky can i be???
well…tat’s abt all…not includin’ the fact that i might have eaten an ant-infested ‘char-siew sou’…
haiz
wat a day
i took some pix with my sis during lunch at Crystal Jade at Parkway…
din manage to picture the ugly uniform though…
[shant mention the school; it’s a girls’ school by the way … oh no…my sis is going to be a nun!!]

I’m sleepy…. *yaWnz*
still got lectures tomorrow…sianz..
after the first day of school…
my sis was chanting “I dont want to go school tomorrow!”
hahaha
i was laughing out loud … at the dinner table when she was doing tat…

-Angeline- watching Prince of Tennis … really loves Tezuka … heehe…

Leave a Reply

