Skip navigation

Ever tried having a Xmas wish come true???
well…i had mine came true this year…
I wished so so so hard for a Zen Micro(orange one to be exact)
hinted so damn hard to my mom…
n well…
I GOT IT in the end!!!
hahaa
I’m a believer in Santa ….
^_^


I was charging it last night…
just cant wait!! hehehe…^_^
IT’S orange !!! IT”S ORANGE!!! my mom n uncle(aka my mom’s husband) know me so well…
hahahaha so happy!!!!

n im so loved my bf…

so loved by my auntie…(she gave me a winnie the pooh “super duper soft” soft toy for Xmas …she noes i like “ah poon” – tat’s how i call Winnie the pooh…coz when my sis was a baby …she cant pronounce Winnie the “POOH” properly…n call it Winnie the “PooN”….lolz)
and my family!! haha… sorry – just wanna share my festive joys…
lolz…

ya…tat’s all…gonna go enjoy my new MP3 player…
and think of ideas on how to write chapter 4 of Condamned

P/s: one of my fren commented that there is no obvious link to the site where i posted my story – hehe…the link is somewhere out there….on the annoucements section…
i dun wanna put it in the links section coz i inferior la…hehehe -_-”

-Angeline- feels so loved…

Leave a Reply

