Skip navigation

sorry i was throwing tantrums yesterday~
My bf decided that Im having moodswings…
but well
he was extremely nice to me after tat…
[maybe my attention seeking plot got through ya noe]
but well…
i got my Strawberry cheesecake IceCream …[Bf bought it for me]
i got my bf to accompany me…
I got my friends to drink with me when im sad…
well.. i juz came back from a mahjong + drinking session
though i din drink much today coz im in a good mood, also…
i HATE Vodka…
we had a good long chat..[my frenz n i] at KS’s house…[will intro him later]
nice mahjong session…+ laughing non stop [due to alcohol]
plus some singing from some of them who can really sing quite well
mostly Jay Chou’s songs…
lolz

My Kakis revealed

+*+ Jasmine +*+

I din manage to get a good pic of her coz she was on the fone when i was on my pic taking spree….
next time maybe -_-“‘
she drank quite alot…
shared wif Bryant…

+*+ Byrant +*+

Mr Balding…lolz
oops…nono…’Princess’ of our group…
[no wonder that face]
lolz
was teaching Jasmine more abt mahjong today..din play coz we had enough people…
or maybe he was just sian and sleepy…

+*+ Lifeng +*+

My budz…since JC…
almost like my mommy like tat…
she’s brought the cups to us when we needed them [for the vodka of course]
…n she even washed them for KS after we ended our mahjong session …
how nice right??
she din drink much too~ coz she doesnt like the taste of Vodka too~~
hehehe
[high^five man…LF]

+*+ KS aka Nigel +*+

The ‘gambler’ + ‘Drinker’ among us….unlike Bryant…who pukes after alittle bit..
lolz…kk not tat bad but well
back to KS
his looks remind me of Doraemon…oops…okok
he plays mahjong like ‘shen’ [shen == god in chinese]
always win …
always scolds us for throwing the wrong tiles la… eating the wrong tiles la…yada yada … he’s like the “Mahjong Prof”
lolz…
Among all of my kakis
I’ve known him for the longest time…
since primary six…
hehe

[aniwae , they are all my taekwondo frenz except LF who was my JC classmate]

really glad to have them as my frenz…coz they are almost always there for me…
all very loyal n nice x 100 frenz…
although we are very different…
we still manage to tolerate each other n stay together after so many years…lolz
thankz ya pals…
luv you all so so so much..*muackz*

just a side note : the vodka [although i hate it] , was MINE… hahaha… My bf bought it for me and i brought it to KS’s house to share wif everybody…can imagine Bf’s face ya??? but he din say anything…lolz…. guess BF and I are not much of a liqour person … I wan the Vodka for the bottle only… Its Absoult Mandrin…Orange colored bottle…very very nice…

-Angeline- going to slp soon and will soon lose her freedom starting from tomorrow onwards…why?? coz the bloody maid is coming to invade her room…lolz…booho…she luvs Cray from Recca…for now…

Leave a Reply

