Skip navigation

NEW!! NEW!! NEW!!
hehehe..
i finally got rid of the N-gage and got myself a new phone…
my bf paid abit for it…
its not that cheap …haiz
saded…
it pained my heart having to pay so much for it even after trading in the N-gage…
but well…
i guess & hope its worth it…
hehehe

BF’s face after i bought the hp !!


BF : You women like to buy such fanciful phone…dunno for wat…
a 6610i is good enough for me…!!
[hehe he din say it out but i know he’s thinking abt it!!]
^_^

this is my new phone
Samsung E600c !!!
with CAMERA!!
hehehe finally a camera fone AGAIN!!!

lolz -_-”
sorrie…i suc at taking fotos…but i will improve..
anyway..did someone ask why i said “…a camera fone AGAin!!” ??
becoz…
hmm..let me tell u the history of my fones…

my first fone was a Nokia 3310
then i lost it…
then i bought another 3310…
[i think]
after that my daddy bought me a 8310…
n i soon got sick of that fone…
not tat soon actually comparing to the time lapses between my recent fones…
then from a 8310 i changed to a Nokia 6610…
well…i LOVED its buttons…
all metallic and nice…
anywayz…i changed to a Nokia 7250 within like a month or so…or maybe a little while more…
hehe..but the resolution of the fotos taken by the camera suc…
so well…
i soon changed to a Samsung V200
tat was my first Samsung fone…
and…i tot it was a little too large…
and i din use the camera as often as i tot i would…
so i sold the V200…. and got myself a S300 also a Samsung fone which is similar to my present E600C without a Camera ….
its small n nice…
but i soon got sick a flip fones…
[aRRGH!! i admit that im a brat!!]
lolz…
after having the S300 for maybe like… a few months…
i sold it to my good fren feng-jie…
[all my fones are in good condition one kae?]
and i bought over my fren’s N-gage for its ability to play Mp3 coz i din have my beloved and inseperble Muvo then…
so well…
since i have a Muvo now…
i tot i dun need the N-gage animore…its not that im into the games aniwae…
so….
hehe…i got myself a camera fone again!!!
yea! E600C!!

u will see more n more fotos posted…
hehehe…
aniwae…i gotta start my studying battle…
Spanish is on saturday n i haven started much yet..
im juz so gone..haiz
*_*
-Angeline- oogling over her new E600c and thinking abt the character in [Death Note]…a new comix…he is super duper cute… though not as cool as Itachi…but definitely more modern n smarter…^_^

Leave a Reply

