Skip navigation

whole bloody night only finish one chapter!!
one chapter of the bloody electronics…
hehe
although i think i managed to grasp the concepts for tat chapter rather well…
lolz… i spent the whole night trying to guard against my boss…
yeah…its him…
COCKROACH-SAMA!!!
he was in the kitchen too~
wanna snatch territory from me?
although i noe he has been in the kitchen first…considering he lives in there…
lolz…made me so nervous throughout the night…haiz..
but i decided to stop early today…coz tomolo i gotta reach City Hall at 8.00am for part time job …
Invigilation for music theory exam…^_^
man…i dunno how m i going to wake up…
and GREAT!!
my fren juz said this…
Bry (in MSN) : u see one cockroach means there is a whole family in ur house
Bry : and soon u will see MORE
ARGH!!!
must he do this to me!~~!
ugh
i just hate them…the cockroaches i mean…oops i mean cockroaches-samas…
lolz
cannot forget to call them as my lords otherwise they will attack me…
tat was the peace treaty we made…
^(^
oh ya… i managed to get a shot of my boss….FEELERS!!!
when he was hiding behind my kitchen cabinet…
not very clear but…well betta than nothing…

its rather faint…really…but sure can see his feelers…
man…be hounoured to be able to view the feelers of my boss…he’s camera shy ya noe?
right after i took the pic… he went into hiding again…
n now…the HORROR is…
i dunno where the HELL he is…ARGH…maybe he’s right behind me spying on what im bloggin abt
i wun know also…aRGH…wat suspense…
i hate things like tat…
my fren suggested for me to kill him…
but tat’s like killing my BOSS ya??
his other underlings will come back for revenge ya noe??
my god…
HORDES of other COCKroaches??
its hell…ITS a NIGHTMARE!!!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhh…hehe
so i made a very simple decision…
to keep to our little peace treaty…
he’s not really attacking me or watsoever..
so well..
i shall keep him in peace…while he leaves me alone…
occasionally i shall dirty my kitchen as offering…
monthly offerings perhaps…
-Angel thinking out loud-[AM I GOING CRAZY?? yeah i think so…blame it on the exams~]
hehehe
gotta go slp already…n prepare to wake up early tomorrow..
the battle wif Cockroach-sama will continue tomorrow night…
same place…= Kitchen
almost the same time = after 10pm i guess…
hehe
-Angeline- luvs Itachi coz he protects her from Cockroach-Sama with his Sharingan…hehe..mental protection…
-Angel- misses Eric..lots x 100

Leave a Reply

