Skip navigation

Nodal and Mesh Analysis
that is wat my whole night is about…what crap right??
lolz..i think i study until ‘ki tao hong’ (it means go crazy already in hokkien…i think..otherwise it muz be some other Singaporean dialect)
coz the whole night…whenever i passed by the kitchen…
i will encounter the permanent ‘tenant’ of my kitchen..
tat’s why i din study there tonight..
make a guess..’who’ is it??
its the bloody COCKROACH la…kaoz..
n why i ki tao hong??
coz i was trying to talk it away from me??
i was like
Angel : Please dun come near me…i juz wan to go toilet…im not going to do anything to u… i wun dare to… u are the lord…cockroach-sama…
Cockroach-sama : … … … … !!
Angel : Thank you… i will repay you with more crumbs in the future…
Angel (think out loud) : damn… when Eric is back …u will noe how hell looks like..argh!!
Cockroach-sama: -_-”

lolz
i was really talking to the damn cockroach…it was only centimetres away from me juz now… n i screamed…!!
damn … im in need of a warrior…
moths… n cockroaches are attacking me in hordes …they muz noe that my bf is in Aussie…damn it!!!

anyway…this break is a little too long… i shall go back to my electronix…n rot in it…
oh ya… this naruto song is super duper luper niceee…
it has very meaningful lyrics… if u have the time… go read it ya?
the song is very nice too~ i got addicted to it for comfort…haiz…esp during this estres period…
[estres = stress in espanol]
^_^
im a freaking show-off…shoot me!!
argh told u i ki tao hong already!!!
esp after gundam seed destiny being delayed due to the earthquake…
i really felt like drowning myself yesterday after KS told me…
b4 i knew.. i was desperately loading n reloading the bloody page for it…hoping someone will load episode three….
haiz.. im just like a kid.. but well… I am …!! haha
ciaoz.. back to the Books n Notes… enjoy the Naruto song~~~
-Angeline- liking Kakashi more n more…but still likes Itachi …
-Angel- misses Eric like hell esp for the fact that she lacks of someone to kill the damn moths n cockroaches…!!! shitz…*_*

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] “>Taking a break from Electronix ~~ I added this article to list of my favorite posts. Nodal and Mesh Analysis that is wat my whole night is about…what crap right?? lolz..i think i study until ‘ki tao hong’ (it means go crazy already in hokkien…i think..otherwise it muz be some other Singaporean dialect) coz the whole night…whenever i passed by the kitchen… i will encounter the permanent ‘tenant’ of my kitchen.. tat’s why i din study there tonight.. make a guess..’who’ is it?? its the bloody COCKROACH la…kaoz.. n why i ki tao hong?? coz i was trying to talk it away from me?? i was like Angel : … Posted by orangelineVery nice article. And author’s blog is interesting tooLink to original article […]

Leave a Reply

